Skip to content

Social Media

May 4, 2011

Welcome to my WordPress.com all about social media and my marketing tips. I stumbled on social media about twenty years ago. Anyway that is a different story.

How To Twitter “New to Twitter” and wondering how to get started? We’ve made this fun ‘how to twitter’ I will help you get going quickly. I will answer beginner questions such as how to set up your Twitter account, how to start tweeting, and how to use #hashtags and lists. You can call me on +44 (0)7908932597

Twitter And WordPress Page

My goal is to provide a service that allows you to discover and receive content from sources that interest you as well as to share your content with others.  I respect the ownership he content that users share and each user is responsible for the content he or she provides. Email me for further information at towardchange@yahoo.com to find out how I can assist you  with your Twitter profile.

 

From → Business

4 Comments
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Five Small Business Tips | Ngozi Godwell @wainewarren Blog
  2. Social Media | Parental Responsibility | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

